Ledelsen i Danske Fragtmænd A/S

Jørn P. Skov

Adm. direktør

Danske Fragtmænd A/S

skov@fragt.dk

Eva Alstrup Torp Appelt

Økonomichef

Danske Fragtmænd A/S

eva.appelt@fragt.dk

Peter Sørensen

Salgsdirektør

Danske Fragtmænd A/S

sorensen@fragt.dk

Gitte Kalmar

Adm. direktør

Danske Fragtmænd Express A/S

gitte.kalmar@fragt.dk

Peter B. Jepsen

Public affairs direktør

Danske Fragtmænd A/S

peter.jepsen@fragt.dk

Ulf Preisler

IT-direktør

Danske Fragtmænd A/S

ulf.preisler@fragt.dk

Torsten R. Hermansen

Forretningsudviklingsdirektør

Danske Fragtmænd A/S

hermansen@fragt.dk